Fruit Attraction Madrid

The eleventh edition of the Fruit Attraction will take place October 22, 23 and 24, 2019 in the Feria de Madrid.

At the 2018 show, the group consisted of 25 companies:

 

Participants

Axia Vegetable Seeds www.axiaseeds.com
Banken Champignons www.bankenchampignons.com
Bato Plastics www.bato.nl
BerryWorld Europe www.berryworld.com
BG Door International www.bgdoor.com
Bio-Center Zann www.biocenterzann.com
Bloedbessen V.O.F. www.bloedbessen.nl
Cold Energy www.coldenergy.it
FlevoTrade Dronten www.flevotrade.nl
Freeland www.freeland.nl
FreshPlaza/Primeur www.freshplaza.com
Royal Fruitmasters Groep www.fruitmasters.nl
Mardenkro www.mardenkro.nl
Milestone Fresh www.milestonefresh.nl
Mooij Vegetables www.mooijvegetables.nl
Mulder Onions www.mulder-onions.com
Handelsmaatschappij Jan Oskam B.V. www.janoskam.nl
OTC Organics www.otcorganics.com
Priva Horticulture www.priva.nl
Prudac www.prudac.com
Royal Brinkman Espana www.royalbrinkman.es
Staay Food Group www.staayfoodgroup.com
VanRijsingen Carrot Concepts www.vr-carrotconcepts.com
Westland Mushrooms www.westlandmushrooms.com

Zoetermeer, The Netherlands

Tel: +31 (0)79 368 11 18

info@HollandFreshGroup.com

Holland Fresh Group | 2018 All copy rights reserved