Fruit Attraction Madrid

The twelfth edition of the Fruit Attraction will take place October 20, 21 and 22, 2020 in the Feria de Madrid.

At the 2019 show, the group consisted of 26 companies.

 

Participants

AGF Primeur www.agfprimeur.nl
Banken Champignons www.bankenchampignons.com
BG Door International www.bgdoor.com
Bloedbessen V.O.F. www.bloedbessen.nl
Camposol www.camposol.eu
Cold Energy www.coldenergy.it
FlevoTrade Dronten www.flevotrade.nl
Freeland www.freeland.nl
FreshPlaza www.freshplaza.com
Fruitmasters www.fruitmasters.nl
Geerlofs www.geerlofs.nl
HDG the fruit consultants www.hdg.nl
Kraaijeveld Groente en Fruit www.kraaijeveld.com
Milestone Fresh www.milestonefresh.nl
Mooij Vegetables www.mooijvegetables.nl
Mulder Onions www.mulder-onions.com
Oerlemans Plastics www.oerlemansplastics.nl
Jan Oskam www.janoskam.nl
OTC Organics www.otcorganics.com
OTFLOW www.otflow.com
Prudac www.prudac.com
VanRijsingen Carrot Concepts www.vr-carrotconcepts.com
Service2Fruit www.service2fruit.com
Staay Food Group www.staayfoodgroup.com
Waterman Onions www.waterman-onions.nl
Westland Mushrooms www.westlandmushrooms.com

Zoetermeer, The Netherlands

Tel: +31 (0)79 368 11 18

info@HollandFreshGroup.com

Holland Fresh Group | 2018 All copy rights reserved